From The Heart

Hey!

I don’t use this as my main blog site anymore… head on over here to http://www.souldiscoverycoaching.com/blog/ for my blog.
Love to you!
Gerri x

 

 

Aloha lovely,

I’m so very excited because this is…

The first day of the life I choose…

It’s also the first day I’m using the tools from a wonderful course called ‘Blogging from the Heart’ with Susannah Conway.  I LOVE writing, but I have a juicy little inner critic who always asks me ‘is this the way it’s meant to be done?’  About my inner gremlin; after spending most of my life not conscious of it, then conscious, then berating it, now I love it, we’re friends and I love its little tricks 🙂    As I’ve become conscious of it, I’ve taken the power out of its negativity.  I LOVE blogging because there’s actually no ‘right way’ to do it.  We’re all unique, and blogging gives us a chance to shine and share our ways; there is no right or wrong.

Image

I was drawn to this course because I know that when I speak from the heart it’s truthful communication sometimes with joy, sadness, passion and raw vulnerablity.  At least now, it’s becoming clear to me that that’s my current focus.

So what would I like to share today?

I’d like to offer a gentle stroke of your forehead.  Y’know, we’re experiencing a time on this planet like never before.  Everything is shifting and changing.  What isn’t of light, beauty and love is coming up to be released.

Image

Ferns moving towards the light, Volcano Village, Hawai’i

Please be gentle with yourself dear soul, and remember the journey we’re on is like a spiral.

Old patterns WILL come up, but like the spiral of a fern unfurling its fronds towards the light, the spiral gets less and less until all of the fern is in the light.  When you’re in a dark place, know that it’s all part of the process of showing your beauty to the sun and welcome it in.  Darkness doesn’t exist in the sunshine, so shine, baby shine!

I love you Divine Wonder Full Being 😉

Love, light & magic,

Gerri (Geraldine) McMahon

If you enjoyed reading my blog, I’d really love it if you’d share it on your favourite social media sites like Twitter and Facebook, or email it to a friend.

Thank you so much!

For more information, to get weekly inspiring quotations go to www.SoulDiscoveryCoaching.com  You’ll receive ”The Five Steps Towards Living Your True Nature and Purpose” as a bonus.

Special Gift for May 2013:

Visit your ‘Land of Plenty’ and get clarity on the path your soul is calling you to take.  This is a block of 2 sessions of between 1-2 hours duration.  You’ll also get to discover what beliefs & assumptions could be holding you back from creating the life you love.  Usually these sessions are £467 but when you book before the end of this month, it’s a special of £147!   For more information on The Land of Plenty and to book, click here http://www.souldiscoverycoaching.com/?page_id=279&preview=true

For testimonials about my work, go to http://www.souldiscoverycoaching.com/testimonials-one-to-one-sessions/

4 thoughts on “From The Heart

  1. Soul Discovery Coaching Post author

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love my gremlin… when I’m conscious of him that is 😉 It’s always great fodder to write about too 🙂 Love to you and thanks for your comment! Gerri x

    Reply
  2. signoraaurora

    Oh yes, this little gremlin of mine I know good.
    Your words that there is no right way to blog are so true and this is really the essence to be true to ourself.
    I often fall into comparing to others and start to struggle with what I do.
    Wish you a beautiful day
    Eos

    Reply
    1. Soul Discovery Coaching Post author

      Sooo good to be aware of its funny little ways, AND to see /(hear) it as comedy 🙂

      Well now that I’m on this course (Susannah Conway, Blogging From The Heart), there kinda are some right ways, but as you say when we’re true to ourselves we sooo can’t go wrong. I LOVE your blog by the way, I’ve even subscribed! Mucho gratitude and have a blissful one yourself! Gerri x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

