Thank you 21st of December 2012!

Hey!

I don’t use this as my main blog site anymore… head on over here to http://www.souldiscoverycoaching.com/blog/ for my blog.

Love to you!

Gerri

 

http://youtu.be/cTAEu1YeJRo

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you! That’s all I’ve been saying all day today…. the famous 21stst of December 2012.

In beautiful Guatemala, celebrating this incredible end of an era time, I’m feeling sooo blissed, I feel so present, so gracious, surrounded by love and light… 

One thing I’ve realised that I LOVE about my life now is that everything is flowing. The more I trust, let go, surrender with absolute focus on the qualities of what I would love… the more space I allow for magic.

The key to my magical brand of Shamanic New World Coaching is being comfortable in the unknown and I must admit that it’s not something I’ve found easy in the past. Uncertainty brings up my fear – big time!

We’re all creators; whether we’re creating what we love, or otherwise. Like any creator though, practice makes perfect.

I had a wish nearly two years ago while creating a my 2011 vision board to be so at home in my heart that I would be at home anywhere on the planet.

At the time I had no idea of the gravity of that wish. I set out to go travelling for a year and work with a Hawaiian shaman at the start of my adventure. I hit the Big Island, Hawaii and fell in love with the richness of the culture, the lushness of the land, dancing, snorkeling, dolphins, turtles, my new hobbies of freediving and underwater photography. I fell in love with the Aloha spirit and the respect and love for the Gods and Goddesses.  The reverence for the Goddess Pele really inspired me.  She’s the Goddess of passion, dreams and purpose.  She lives in the live, wild volcano Haleuamama. I developed a heart connection with Pele and I also fell in love with a lot of beautiful people – one who changed me beyond recognition!

So, I can say thank Gods and Goddesses that I am now more at home in my heart than ever before. My life has developed a divine flow. After reaching a state between contentment and bliss which luckily is not dependent on external conditions, I am happier than ever before and everything which is external of me seems to be slotting into place in a flowing, magical, transcendent way….

My tips?

If you’re asking, I’d say to trust the journey. Trust your process.  We hold our treasure inside of us. If you feel the pull of adventure, if you feel like following your passion, your purpose, or you feel like going travelling and exploring the world, follow the call, follow the call whatever it is. Our treasure is within us… like the hero in Paolo Coelho’s best selling book ‘The Alchemist’ you need to go on your journey to discover your treasure.  I discovered that it is within, it’s at home… but home is where the heart is, and the heart is within… an anolomy… which took a whole journey of exploring the world to discover…. I’m still on that journey 🙂

Take the leap, make this year, the year you do what you love.

If you’d like guidance on what’s true for you to create in your life, if you’d like to visit your version of ‘Heaven On Earth’ where everything your heart loves has already manifested, contact me: souldiscoverycoaching.com

Much love, light and magic to you on your divine, unique path!

Gerri x

Leave a Reply

